Ariana Kelly for Delegate
Delegate Ariana Kelly’s Scholarships Have Been Announced for 2017!
Congratulations to District 16 students who have been awarded the Delegate Ariana Kelly Scholarship for the 2017-2018 academic year!

Ana Bengoechea
Robert Ellett III
Gabriel Hardgrave
Drew Hein
Emmalee Kenny
Seohwa Kim
Max Kreigsfeld
Amelia Lawrence
Haley Lawrence
Zachary Paulos
Filip Pirsl
Nicolas Serrano Ragsdale
Sara Serrano Ragsdale
Matthew Straathof
Elizabeth Straathof
Maxime Zamba-Campero


The application for the 2018-2019 school year will be available in January.

This scholarship is available to students who live in the 16th Legislative District and who will be attending a Maryland college or university. The only exception is for students who qualify for a “unique major” as determined by the Maryland Higher Education Commission.

Thank you for your interest in the Maryland House of Delegates Scholarship. If you have any questions, please contact Jenna Williams at To learn about our Legislative Internship Program Opportunities, Click Here!


Ariana Kelly
Delegate, District 16

Please note: If you are uncertain of your Legislative District, please check the website,